Welcome to Gamemile.com!
Windows Game Reviews Mac Game Reviews Game Reviews for PDAs and Mobile Phones Online Game Reviews Daily Deal
All game reviews Puzzle/Logic| Arcade/Action| Hidden Object| Simulation/Strategy
 
Get headlines delivered to you

Adventure


Pages: << 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 >> Sort by: Name | Date | Rating

WindowsPC Game

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom   2014-02-16

 
Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom

Dark Parables: Jack and the Sky Kingdom is another release in Dark Parables series. It is necessary to say to those who are new to the genre that they have to check out the rest of the releases under this title. The rest of the fans are probably all familiar with it and have their own expectations for this game. It should be said that the game stands up to the expectaions the fans of the series to have. The story is again about the characters that we know from our childhood. This time it is Jack (the one that is with the beanstalk), but he is a grown up fighting his battle with the kingdom in the sky.

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review Screenshots


WindowsPC Game

Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen   2011-12-02

 
Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen

Today is the day when you, the hidden object puzzle adventure genre funs, have a chance to enjoy another great game. Dark Parables: Rise of the Snow Queen follows the events of the old fairy tale by Hans Christian Andersen that fits the Christmas season perfectly. This game is one of those that will satisfy the requirements of a gamer who has seen way too many games of this genre. It is obvious that lots of work has been put into it. The game has a fair amount of hidden object levels and is also full of all kinds of puzzle to solve along the way, which is a part of the genral quest.

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review Screenshots


WindowsPC Game

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella   2013-05-27

 
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella is a hidden object puzzle adventure game based on a well known story. The game tells a tale full of adventure and unexpected turns. And all that is wrapped into gorgeous graphics and wonderful music. You play as a detective whose job is to stop the evil witch that is trying to find the real Cinderella. Many maidens are in danger before her search is over. You need to find a way to stop the whole process because the ultimate plan of the witch is to conquer the world.

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review Screenshots


WindowsPC Game

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters   2012-09-21

 
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters takes the fairy tale story one step further. The game is astonishingly awesome. This hiddn object puzzle adventure game is one of those that become an icon of what to persue as a develper and anticipate as a player. The Red Riding Hood Order has been already established and everything seems to work out quite well. But Wolf Queen is now up to something evil. Her plan is to unleash her diabolic wolces into our world. The plan is in the progress as some of the sisters are trapped already.

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review Screenshots


WindowsPC Game

Dark Ritual    2011-05-02

 
Dark Ritual

Well, one thing that I should say from the very start is that there are some basic don't's that you learn as a kid. Now I know one more thing to be added to that list. You do not get invovled into any dark rituals, that can lead you to some not good results. Do you want me to back it up? Just play Dark Ritual. The game is really dark and I would even say sick in its story. I believe that stories like that just destroy our brains. But I also know that there are those who disagree with me out there. So they might enjoy the story better than me. So you paly as an FBI agent trying to find her missing sister. You do not know what exactly had happened, but you know that it has something to do with the rituals she was involved into. The game takes a mystical turn after you find a scientist that uses some kind of mind controlling serum.

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review Screenshots


WindowsPC Game

Dark Romance: Vampire in Love   2014-02-14

 
Dark Romance: Vampire in Love

It is that day of the year when we celebrate love and romance. Well the story offered in Dark Romance: Vampire in Love is not what most girls and even men would want to happen with them despite the love for vampires these days. You meet a loving couple that faces quite a challenge. First, he decides to finally reveal a secret about himself to her. You must have guessed by now - he's a vampire. His father is Dracula himself (the news that makes it better to be single)! But she gets kidnapped before he can share the secret. She wakes up in a strange place full of coffins (wow...romantic) and is guided by a ghost girl. Well the goal here is to bring the two back together safely.

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review Screenshots


WindowsPC Game

Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers   2012-03-12

 
Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers

If you have been waiting for a dark and mysterious hidden object puzzle adventure game, Dark Strokes: Sins of the Fathers is right here for you. The game has a great story of love and courage and danger, that is wrappped into really beautiful graphics. You play as this young brave man, whose loved one is in danger. Facing this great challenge for their future marriege and lives, he finds the courage to stand up against so called Faithless Ones. I believe this is a great story, and it is also perfect for the games of this genre.

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review Screenshots


WindowsPC Game

Dark Strokes: The Legend of Snow Kingdom   2014-04-14

 
Dark Strokes: The Legend of Snow Kingdom

Dark Strokes: The Legend of Snow Kingdom Collector's Edition is a hidden object puzzle adventure game based on one of the timeless stories from the Brothers Grimm. The story just like any great fairy tale is full of unexpected turns! There's a lot of work for you in this game. You need to rescue the princess and the whole kingdom too. There's a lot going on with the ice knights and magic so prepare for a real adventure. If magic is part of the story of a game, gorgeous graphics are expected. And Dark Strokes: The Legend of Snow Kingdom Collector's Edition doesn't fail us in that respect presenting an absolutely beautiful scenes.

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review 



Pages: << 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 >> Sort by: Name | Date | Rating

3 in a row, Action, Adventure, Arcade, Board games, Brain teasers, Business simulators, Detective games, Games for kids, Games for Windows, Hidden object, Hide and seek, I-spy, Latest games, Logic games, Mac games, Match 3, Micro management, Mobile games, Mystery games, Puzzle, Seek and Find, Simulation, Strategy games, Time management


Top 5 games
  1. Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst
  2. Death and Betrayal in Romania: A Dana Knightstone Novel
  3. Mystery Trackers: Blackrow's Secret
  4. PuppetShow: Lightning Strikes
  5. Spirit of Revenge: Cursed Castle
    Developer interviews, game previews and other interesting stuff
    Add to Favorites
    Editorial Archive
    All games
    new item
    new item
    new item
    Logler Top 10
    Latest Game News
    Advertise with us
    Newsletter Archive
    Site map
     
    Vote for Your Favorite Game
    Game Dictionary
    | Contact us | About us | Privacy Policy | Our Partners | Get Our Toolbar | © 2014 Gamemile.com - All Rights Reserved