Welcome to Gamemile.com!
Windows Game Reviews Mac Game Reviews Game Reviews for PDAs and Mobile Phones Online Game Reviews Daily Deal
All game reviews Puzzle/Logic| Hidden Object| Arcade/Action| Strategy/Simulator
 
Get headlines delivered to you

Mac gamesWelcome to the Mac section at Gamemile. Browse game reviews for puzzle, arcade, kid, action, simulator, platform games for MacOS. Learn more about the game, its complete feature sets, rules, tips and tricks. Haven't found your favorite game in our Mac game listing? Contact us with game proposal


Pages: << 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 >> Sort by: Name | Date | Rating

Mac Game

Antique Road Trip 2: Homecoming for Mac   2011-06-06

 
Antique Road Trip 2: Homecoming  for Mac

Antique Road Trip 2: Homecoming is a sequel of the hidden object game where you go to different places in search of different antiques and curios. The game is a real place of rest from all the mysterious stories that you usually come across in this genre. No creepy horror here. The game follows the story of a couple that is after the antiques. So there isn't that much of a story. You travel with them searching for the items that can fill your new store and make it one of the best antique stores. As mentioned before, the game is not a typical to the genre. You don't end up in a place where you would never want to find yourself in reality. The friendly atmosphere is evident in all the levels. There are two modes of the game - timed and untimed. But even the timed one is counts the time up and awards you bonuses for accomplishing the levels fast.

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review 


Mac Game

Treasure Seekers: The Time Has Come CE for Mac   2011-06-02

 
Treasure Seekers: The Time Has Come CE  for Mac

Tom and Nelly are not young children anymore. Since the first game in the series that was called Treasure Seekers: Visions of Gold the kids have grown up. All the actions take place in 1930s. Nelly is busy deciphering Mayan hieroglyphs when she is suddenly kidnapped by Totenkraft (yep, he is here as well). And guess what? Of course Tom is following the arch-enemy to save his sister. Actually if you're waiting for something original in the forth game of the series, don't be so naïve. But on the other hand, though Treasure Seekers: The Time Has Come reminds of all the its predecessors, it is the same when it goes about the quality of the game as well.

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review Screenshots


Mac Game

Dark Ritual for Mac   2011-06-01

 
Dark Ritual for Mac

Well, one thing that I should say from the very start is that there are some basic don't's that you learn as a kid. Now I know one more thing to be added to that list. You do not get invovled into any dark rituals, that can lead you to some not good results. Do you want me to back it up? Just play Dark Ritual. The game is really dark and I would even say sick in its story. I believe that stories like that just destroy our brains. But I also know that there are those who disagree with me out there. So they might enjoy the story better than me. So you paly as an FBI agent trying to find her missing sister. You do not know what exactly had happened, but you know that it has something to do with the rituals she was involved into. The game takes a mystical turn after you find a scientist that uses some kind of mind controlling serum.

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review Screenshots


Mac Game

Shiver: Vanishing Hitchhiker CE for Mac   2011-05-25

 
Shiver: Vanishing Hitchhiker CE for Mac

There are different stages of how things come and go. For example, long time ago we had the genre of hidden object games. Then they slowly turned into the hidden object/adventure kind of games. And right now, we observe the stage when things become more and more polished, which is inevitably followed by something new. We only have to wait now. Shiver: Vanishing Hitchhiker is a great example of how things new to this genre are being developed and taken to the point when they eventually make up a bigger part of the game than other parts.

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review Screenshots


Mac Game

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon CE for Mac   2011-05-24

 
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon CE for Mac

The issue of werewolf is inexhaustible not only in literature and cinema, but also in games. The plot is quite standard: somewhere people are disappearing and then their dead disfigured bodies are found. Afterwards the rumors about a werewolf hunting the people spread. That's right the case of the new game by ERS Game Studios named Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon. Having played the other bestsellers of the game publisher such as Haunted Halls: Green Hills Sanitarium, Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades, Dark Tales: Edgar Allan Poe's Black Cat and some others, personally I treat the ERS' bunny depicted in the logo as a quality mark. And I have never been disappointed.

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review Screenshots


Mac Game

Our Worst Fears: Stained Skin for Mac   2011-05-18

 
Our Worst Fears: Stained Skin  for Mac

Our Worst Fears: Stained Skin is one of the recently released adventure/hidden object games. The game has the typical kit for the games of this genre. It involves a mysterious story, inventory searches, hidden object levels, and puzzles. The game starts with a short premise into the story. You wake up in an unknown location and find a tattoo on your arm. You have no idea neither how you got there nor how the tattoo got on your arm. After a little bit of investigation you are given a pill that takes you back to the reality. The reality doesn't seem too bright either, and you are even thinking about killing yourself. But then you receive the phone call from someone special. She tells you about a doctors suicide and you two rush to investigate what had happened. Soon you see that the tattoo and everything that you find there is connected and can give you the answers to your own questions.

 

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review Screenshots


Mac Game

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story CE for Mac   2011-05-17

 
Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story CE for Mac

From the first minutes of this game you hear a very spooky music that alerts you and gets you into an anxious mood. These sounds create a chilling atmosphere all the game through. It becomes clear at once – something terrifying is going to happen here. Having started playing you are getting involved  into all mysteries of this rather unpleasant story, which comprises terrible secrets, suspicions, crimes, disappearances and even a murder.  With Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story Collector's Edition created by Alawar Friday's Games you will be taken to unknown, mysterious world, where everything is not so easy and understandable as it may seem.

 

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review Screenshots


Mac Game

The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital for Mac   2011-05-11

 
The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital for Mac

The title of the game creates all kinds of assumtions as to what the game is all about. Because if you are in this genre for quite a while, you most probably played several games with abandoned haunted hospitals or mensions. But The Agency of Anomalies: Mystic Hospital is offering more of a story. There is a great mission for you in this game. You are to stop the dimantional vortes from openning. How did we get to that? Well the story began 10 years ago, when in attempt to create a super soldier experiments were carried out. The experiments did not end well. The human volunteers were injected  paranormal serum, which lead to them becoming monsters and ultimately the whole thing ended with the explosion of the hospital. One of the doctors escaped with Nexus, the paranormal energy holder. It is up to you now to not let Nexus restart and lead to a catastrophe.

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review Screenshots



Pages: << 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 >> Sort by: Name | Date | Rating

3 in a row, Action, Adventure, Arcade, Board games, Brain teasers, Business simulators, Dash games, Detective games, Games for kids, Games for Windows, Hidden object, Hide and seek, I-spy, Latest games, Logic games, Mac games, Match 3, Micro management, Mystery games, Puzzle, Seek and Find, Simulation, Strategy games, Time management


Top 5 games
  1. City of Fools for Mac OS
  2. Mystery Trackers: Raincliff CE for Mac
  3. Dark Tales:Edgar Allan Poe's The Masque of the Red Death for Mac
  4. The Torment of Whitewall
  5. Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams
    Developer interviews, game previews and other interesting stuff
    Add to Favorites
    Editorial Archive
    All games
    new item
    new item
    new item
    Logler Top 10
    Latest Game News
    Advertise with us
    Newsletter Archive
    Site map
    Vote for Your Favorite Game
    Game Dictionary
    | Contact us | About us | Privacy Policy | Our Partners | Get Our Toolbar | © 2016 Gamemile.com - All Rights Reserved