Welcome to Gamemile.com!
Windows Game Reviews Mac Game Reviews Game Reviews for PDAs and Mobile Phones Online Game Reviews Daily Deal
All game reviews Puzzle/Logic| Action/Arcade| Fun online games
 
Get headlines delivered to you

Bahama TriPeaks

Play online game



Bahama TriPeaks   2006-10-17

 

Play online Play online

Bahama TriPeaks

This is a classical Solitaire game. The rules are the same: the point of the game is to move the cards from the playfield to the bottom deck. Two kinds of bonuses can be used to manage the situation on the playfield: use a card marked with butterfly to remove any card you want from the playfield. Any card on the playing field can be covered by the card with magnolia on it.



See related tags: Card games, Logic games, Online games, Puzzle


Rate this game:Current game rating: 5

3 in a row, Action, Adventure, Arcade, Board games, Brain teasers, Business simulators, Detective games, Games for kids, Games for Windows, Hidden object, Hide and seek, I-spy, Latest games, Logic games, Match 3, Micro management, Mobile games, Mystery games, Online games, Puzzle, Seek and Find, Simulation, Strategy games, Time management


Tell your friend about this game. Just type their e-mail and press Send button:




Lila  2006-11-13 09:39:27
what a lovely game!
 

StassOFF  2006-11-15 02:19:40
I'd like to send my greetings to developers of this site. I luv it.
 

Dawn  2007-02-01 03:49:32
FUN GAME, BUT IF IT MOVED ANY SLOWER I WOULD BE FAST ASLEEP
 

c  2007-03-17 06:12:52
bij level 7-10 draaien de kaarten niet meer om
 

Bete  2008-03-14 23:17:48
Does anyone know the trick to level 7-10
 

nonyu  2007-09-29 22:45:05
this game is cool but yall should get a game that we can walk around and have a life/simulation
 

brenda runston  2007-09-30 09:20:10
i like this game alot but when it gets to leval 3 it just locks up and i want to see how far i can get, tghen i have to exit out of this game and i don't like that
 

brenda  2007-10-06 06:08:46
i like this game alot but now it don't come up to play the game, the music just come on and that's it. could you fix this for me.
thank you very much. brenda
 

william  2009-01-18 19:14:31
it keeps freezing up...what's up? second site i have played this game and it froze too?
 

peg  2012-08-10 12:37:43
Level 7-10 Nothing happening on this level: How do you play it?
 

Leo  2012-08-20 23:37:30
Level 7-9 keeps freezing, unable to finish this level
 

Barbara Koehne  2014-01-14 22:05:37
How do you get past level 8/6 ? I been stuck on this level for weeks. Please help or I'm going to stop playing this game.
 

Disagree with the game review or have anything else to say about the game?
Feel free to post your comments below:
Your name:
E-mail:
Comment body:
Top 5 games
  1. Steal the Meal
  2. Mate in One Move
  3. Fitz 2
  4. Match Fever
  5. City of Fools
    Developer interviews, game previews and other interesting stuff
    Add to Favorites
    Editorial Archive
    All games
    new item
    new item
    new item
    Logler Top 10
    Latest Game News
    Advertise with us
    Newsletter Archive
    Site map
     
    Vote for Your Favorite Game
    Game Dictionary
    | Contact us | About us | Privacy Policy | Our Partners | Get Our Toolbar | © 2014 Gamemile.com - All Rights Reserved

    This is Bahama TriPeaks review. Play this game online for free here.