Welcome to Gamemile.com!
Windows Game Reviews Mac Game Reviews Game Reviews for PDAs and Mobile Phones Online Game Reviews Daily Deal
All game reviews Puzzle/Logic| Action/Arcade| Fun online games
 
Get headlines delivered to you

Diner Dash: Flo on the Go

Play online game



Diner Dash: Flo on the Go   2008-09-27

 

Play online Play online

Diner Dash: Flo on the Go

Flo trades in her apron for a passport to paradise! But will our hard-working waitress get a chance to relax? Join Flo and her sidekick Darla as they embark on the vacation of their dreams. But when Flo's suitcase suddenly spills into the water, she must rely on her table-serving talents to get her vacation (and her lost wardrobe) back on track. Seat customers, take orders, and satisfy nine types of customers to help Flo improve five all-new restaurants in the third episode of the original smash hit!




See related tags: Arcade, Business simulators, Dash games, Diner Dash, Micro management, Online games, Time management


Rate this game:Current game rating: 5

3 in a row, Action, Adventure, Arcade, Board games, Brain teasers, Business simulators, Detective games, Games for kids, Games for Windows, Hidden object, Hide and seek, I-spy, Latest games, Logic games, Match 3, Micro management, Mobile games, Mystery games, Online games, Puzzle, Seek and Find, Simulation, Strategy games, Time management


Tell your friend about this game. Just type their e-mail and press Send button:




kendra  2006-12-13 16:54:44
lov this game
 

ajhetpfboj  2007-03-16 14:22:44
Hi! Very nice site! Thanks you very much! qozmcyyiwcyegf
 

djyslkmisq  2007-06-22 03:53:46
Hello! Good Site! Thanks you! nrrivncogocph
 

december  2008-02-03 00:38:34
man i love dis game for sum reason. it shows
me that i cant never be a waitress becuz i would probly dogg
sum-body out and get fired.other dan dat it's cool
ave up on deck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 

december  2008-02-03 00:41:15
is you ning ning chinese becuz i heard yall is very good at these waitress games huh huh huh im just messin wit uah
ave up on deck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 

hello  2007-07-22 06:34:27
i love thoes kind of games but if they can give free trail more then 60 min i will be glad and it will be more better
thanks
 

Payul  2008-02-29 07:12:38
Don't Worry, Be Happy! =)
 

Ning Ning  2007-11-01 20:02:22
please get me out of level 46
 

lorena  2008-07-07 10:58:08
ich finde es soo scheizze weill mann es net so spielen kann udn nur dowladen kannn
 

vanusa  2009-07-10 09:11:51
por favor traduza melhor e me diga como passar o nivel 46.
 

wazzup1121  2009-12-19 12:06:21
i cant pass level 30.wierd
 

phenominal27  2009-12-19 12:07:56
dis game wuz easy. i beat it in a day
 

Brandilyn  2011-08-08 16:36:02
Stellar work there everyone. I'll keep on redanig.
 

Disagree with the game review or have anything else to say about the game?
Feel free to post your comments below:
Your name:
E-mail:
Comment body:
Top 5 games
  1. Steal the Meal
  2. Mate in One Move
  3. Bubble Shooter
  4. Fitz 2
  5. Match Fever
  
Add to Favorites
Editorial Archive
All games
Free online games
Mobile games
Contact us
Site map
 
Game Dictionary
| Contact us | About us | Privacy Policy | © 2017 Gamemile.com - All Rights Reserved

This is Diner Dash: Flo on the Go review. Play this game online for free here.