Welcome to Gamemile.com!
Windows Game Reviews Mac Game Reviews Game Reviews for PDAs and Mobile Phones Online Game Reviews Daily Deal
All game reviews Puzzle/Logic| Action/Arcade| Fun online games
 
Get headlines delivered to you

Hotdog Hotshot

Play online game



Hotdog Hotshot   2011-04-05

 

Play online Play online

Hotdog Hotshot

Become a Hotdog Hotshot in New York City! Compete against other vendors in a reality TV show and win the coveted Golden Hotdog! Keep your customers full of delicious wieners and serve up tasty treats to eliminate your competition and become the best at broiling bratwursts! Put out pretzels and send out soda, but make sure to get the orders right and work as quickly as you can in the fast-paced and fun Time Management game.

 



See related tags: Action, Games for kids, Micro management, Online games, Time management


Rate this game:Current game rating: 7

3 in a row, Action, Adventure, Arcade, Board games, Brain teasers, Business simulators, Detective games, Games for kids, Games for Windows, Hidden object, Hide and seek, I-spy, Latest games, Logic games, Match 3, Micro management, Mobile games, Mystery games, Online games, Puzzle, Seek and Find, Simulation, Strategy games, Time management


Tell your friend about this game. Just type their e-mail and press Send button:




riaz  2011-05-20 12:09:04
nice
 

Djamal  2012-03-03 12:03:41
this isn't for the beginning iOS deeploevr. You should know your way around XCode Objective C (having done a few hello worlds and made a few simple apps should be enough to get you started). Afterwards prepare for the ride of your life. I'm deep into writing my own game now and am thankful that I've found a great resource to help me get it done. If you are curious about the details go check out the iphone tutorials on the author's website ([...]). Also throughout the book the author suggests several other resources.(Be warned the 3rd chapter is very dry : some of the core rendering engine details really tripped me up when I was reading through it, but everything else is great.)
 

Constantine muek  2013-04-26 22:22:20
|
 

Conway hehe  2013-05-01 13:47:16
|
 

Rufus mbm  2013-05-03 03:49:12
|
 

Baudelaire adl  2013-05-18 02:11:07
|
 

Damien imb  2013-09-18 14:41:04
|
 

Disagree with the game review or have anything else to say about the game?
Feel free to post your comments below:
Your name:
E-mail:
Comment body:
Top 5 games
  1. Steal the Meal
  2. Mate in One Move
  3. Fitz 2
  4. Match Fever
  5. City of Fools
    Developer interviews, game previews and other interesting stuff
    Add to Favorites
    Editorial Archive
    All games
    new item
    new item
    new item
    Logler Top 10
    Latest Game News
    Advertise with us
    Newsletter Archive
    Site map
     
    Vote for Your Favorite Game
    Game Dictionary
    | Contact us | About us | Privacy Policy | Our Partners | Get Our Toolbar | © 2014 Gamemile.com - All Rights Reserved

    This is Hotdog Hotshot review. Play this game online for free here.