Welcome to Gamemile.com!
Windows Game Reviews Mac Game Reviews Game Reviews for PDAs and Mobile Phones Online Game Reviews Daily Deal
All game reviews Puzzle/Logic| Action/Arcade| Fun online games
Get headlines delivered to you

Hotdog Hotshot

Play online game

Hotdog Hotshot   2011-04-05


Play online Play online

Hotdog Hotshot

Become a Hotdog Hotshot in New York City! Compete against other vendors in a reality TV show and win the coveted Golden Hotdog! Keep your customers full of delicious wieners and serve up tasty treats to eliminate your competition and become the best at broiling bratwursts! Put out pretzels and send out soda, but make sure to get the orders right and work as quickly as you can in the fast-paced and fun Time Management game.


See related tags: Action, Games for kids, Micro management, Online games, Time management

Rate this game:Current game rating: 7

3 in a row, Action, Adventure, Arcade, Board games, Brain teasers, Business simulators, Detective games, Games for kids, Games for Windows, Hidden object, Hide and seek, I-spy, Latest games, Logic games, Match 3, Micro management, Mobile games, Mystery games, Online games, Puzzle, Seek and Find, Simulation, Strategy games, Time management

Tell your friend about this game. Just type their e-mail and press Send button:

riaz  2011-05-20 12:09:04

Djamal  2012-03-03 12:03:41
this isn't for the beginning iOS deeploevr. You should know your way around XCode Objective C (having done a few hello worlds and made a few simple apps should be enough to get you started). Afterwards prepare for the ride of your life. I'm deep into writing my own game now and am thankful that I've found a great resource to help me get it done. If you are curious about the details go check out the iphone tutorials on the author's website ([...]). Also throughout the book the author suggests several other resources.(Be warned the 3rd chapter is very dry : some of the core rendering engine details really tripped me up when I was reading through it, but everything else is great.)

Constantine muek  2013-04-26 22:22:20

Conway hehe  2013-05-01 13:47:16

Rufus mbm  2013-05-03 03:49:12

Baudelaire adl  2013-05-18 02:11:07

Damien imb  2013-09-18 14:41:04

Disagree with the game review or have anything else to say about the game?
Feel free to post your comments below:
Your name:
Comment body:
Top 5 games
  1. Steal the Meal
  2. Mate in One Move
  3. Bubble Shooter
  4. Fitz 2
  5. Match Fever
Add to Favorites
Editorial Archive
All games
Free online games
Mobile games
Contact us
Site map
Game Dictionary
| Contact us | About us | Privacy Policy | Our Partners | Get Our Toolbar | © 2016 Gamemile.com - All Rights Reserved

This is Hotdog Hotshot review. Play this game online for free here.