Welcome to Gamemile.com!
Windows Game Reviews Mac Game Reviews Game Reviews for PDAs and Mobile Phones Online Game Reviews Daily Deal
All game reviews Puzzle/Logic| Action/Arcade| Fun online games
 
Get headlines delivered to you

Hotel Dash: Suite Success

Play online game



Hotel Dash: Suite Success   2011-04-30

 

Play online Play online

Hotel Dash: Suite Success

When Quinn’s new travel business hits a snag, she needs Flo’s patented elbow grease to help renovate and run hotels all over DinerTown! Experience a Hotel Dash as you deliver guest’s luggage, drop off room service and provide extra towels and blankets! Along the way you will use your tips to decorate and restore each hotel back to its original charm. Watch out for the mysterious mishaps and accidents that threaten your progress in this fast-paced Time Management game!


Rate this game:Current game rating: 6

3 in a row, Action, Adventure, Arcade, Board games, Brain teasers, Business simulators, Detective games, Games for kids, Games for Windows, Hidden object, Hide and seek, I-spy, Latest games, Logic games, Match 3, Micro management, Mobile games, Mystery games, Online games, Puzzle, Seek and Find, Simulation, Strategy games, Time management


Tell your friend about this game. Just type their e-mail and press Send button:




Roby  2011-08-25 10:40:28
I'll try to put this to good use imedmiaetly.
 

neia  2012-04-08 09:16:14
man this game rockz
 

neia  2012-04-08 09:18:13
hahahhahahah stupid its immediatly Loser
 

Jekacc  2012-06-30 19:37:00
This game is cool :D
 

Benj  2012-10-10 21:10:57
Hi Felicia! I love the pics of the boy and his dog Way too cute! It is so wonderful for kids to have best feirnds who give love unconditionally and I am so glad that Bear appears to be doing well on his health care regiment. I'm sorry I've been MIA again this week. I just don't know why I have so many things going on right now :-s I am hopeful that today will be a down day so I can clean house. My laundry room is overflowing. With summer coming (some day, anyway) I can imagine that things will only get more hectic. Oh well, I'll adjust. Anyway, I hope you had a fantastic week and that your weekend will be super, too. Miss ya and love ya! xo
 

Munchkin Smith  2013-02-07 08:14:16
THIS GAME SUCKKKS SOOO BAD LIKE ITS NOT EVEN LIKE FUNYY! HAHAHAH
 

Pharme697  2013-08-02 02:45:49
Hello! aeeegbf interesting aeeegbf site! I'm really like it! Very, very aeeegbf good!
 

Pharmb843  2013-08-02 02:46:11
Very nice site!
 

PjRZYHHrw  2014-04-05 06:35:42
-
 

mEZUpSrgC  2014-04-05 13:52:54
-
 

qcVsshyuq  2014-04-05 21:07:11
-
 

PnrwkFQaK  2014-04-06 04:30:15
-
 

oyKtSluXC  2014-04-06 11:47:49
-
 

fPLrtExuu  2014-04-06 19:13:40
-
 

Disagree with the game review or have anything else to say about the game?
Feel free to post your comments below:
Your name:
E-mail:
Comment body:
Top 5 games
  1. Steal the Meal
  2. Mate in One Move
  3. Fitz 2
  4. Match Fever
  5. City of Fools
    Developer interviews, game previews and other interesting stuff
    Add to Favorites
    Editorial Archive
    All games
    new item
    new item
    Logler Top 10
    Latest Game News
    Advertise with us
    Newsletter Archive
    Site map
     
    Vote for Your Favorite Game
    Game Dictionary
    | Contact us | About us | Privacy Policy | Our Partners | Get Our Toolbar | © 2014 Gamemile.com - All Rights Reserved

    This is Hotel Dash: Suite Success review. Play this game online for free here.