Welcome to Gamemile.com!
Windows Game Reviews Mac Game Reviews Game Reviews for PDAs and Mobile Phones Online Game Reviews Daily Deal
All game reviews Puzzle/Logic| Arcade/Action| Hidden Object| Simulation/Strategy
 
Get headlines delivered to you

Windows game reviewsLooking for quality games, but got no time to download? Get the full info on the game you need in 1 click. Download puzzles, arcades, arkanoids, simulators, strategies, logic and action games. Post your comments and support your favorite games. If you haven't found your favorite game in our listing, please contact us.  


Pages: << 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 >> Sort by: Name | Date | Rating

WindowsPC Game

Dracula: Love Kills   2011-06-10

 
Dracula: Love Kills

Just in case you were looking for something to give to your kids to play, you should know that Dracula: Love Kills isn't what you are looking for. If the title didn't tell you that, then the very first image you see in the game will. You play Dracula in this game. You set to fight for your right to rule in the world of the vampires, which is also our world. You have an ugly helper named Igor (he reminds looks a lot like  Quazimodo) and a beloved (and she looks like Kira Knightley). You also have a magic book that you are going to use to achieve your goal. And all of that is just abundant with sorcery and some form of satanism as for me.

 

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review Screenshots


WindowsPC Game

Drawn: Dark Flight Collector's Edition   2010-09-07

 
Drawn: Dark Flight Collector's Edition

When it goes about sequels it is always a question of improving and overshadowing: will the second part be better than the previous or not? Drawn: Dark Flight is a continuation of a well known Drawn: The Painted Tower by Big Fish Game Studios. And though for me it is hard to judge whether the second game outbids its forerunner as I didn't play Drawn: The Painted Tower I can clearly see the worthiness of Drawn: Dark Flight.

First of all the storyline of the first part is told at the beginning of the second part. So the player who hasn't experienced the previous game will not feel confused. And what is more after having heard all the story from the beginning I somehow felt that I should try Drawn: The Painted Tower as well. As for the fans of the first game they've got an opportunity to play a new variant of adored game but with a new mission and puzzles.

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review Screenshots


WindowsPC Game

Dream Chronicles: The Book of Water   2011-05-01

 
Dream Chronicles: The Book of Water

I can remember the time when Dream Chronicles's first release just went out and was something pretty unique. The adventure part that is so common these days wasn't that popular back then. But does this next release on the series pass the test of time, that brings about changes? Sometimes when we just went through one challenge in our life, hoping to get to the point of rest and peace, we only come to the next challenge. This is what is happening with Lyra in Dream Chronicles: The Book of Water. Having made it back home, Lyra find out that her town was hit by a severe storm. That was the result a curse cast by the evil fairy queen of Dreams.

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review Screenshots


WindowsPC Game

Dream Day Wedding: Bella Italia   2010-04-25

 
Dream Day Wedding: Bella Italia

No matter what some people may say,wedding is a special day and all the preparation for it is a special time. It just can't be otherwise because this is a life-changing event. And those are always special. Dream Day Wedding: Bella Italia is another sequel from I-play in, I guess, never-ending Dream Day Wedding series. You are to help a couple from start to finish with their "special time and special day". The game is definitely in no way a let down for the series with all the details and polish in every part of it. 

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review Screenshots


WindowsPC Game

Dream Day Wedding: Viva Las Vegas   2010-01-12

 
Dream Day Wedding: Viva Las Vegas

Dream Day Wedding: Viva Las Vegas is the fifth hidden object game in the Dream Day series, and the third one with weddings theme. This time you are in charge of planning a luxurious wedding for Kelsey and her fiancé David. In contrast to the majority of sequels which lack freshness with every further release, Dream Day Wedding: Viva Las Vegas will be a nice surprise for you in this respect. The producers have developed an idea of what the couple want s their dream wedding to be like.

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review Screenshots


WindowsPC Game

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms   2014-06-22

 
Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms

Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition is going to atract not only the hidden object puzzle adventure fans but also the fantasy fans. There's a long sotry of how things came to be the way they are right now as you set on a journey to help heal your sister. A short version of the story is that your sister is sick and dying and needs your help. A longer version of the story in Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition incluedes also the history of the two kingdoms and two kings. They used to be dragons fighting against an evil dragon, the last victory over which required they to turn into humans and rule over their kingdoms. So now you to travel to the dragons and kings for the elexir of life.

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review Screenshots


WindowsPC Game

Echoes of Sorrow   2011-03-26

 
Echoes of Sorrow

The title of the game didn't seem too attractive to me at first, but the game itself turned out to be quite beautiful in different ways - in how it looks and in the story it tells. I wonder what would Freud would say if you saw games like Echoes of Sorrow. I'm pretty sure that he would have been amazed with how one's wonderings within their mind and memories were brought to a more casual level. The game starts with you running away from a shadowy figure following you. But then you fall and the next thing you know is you are locked within your own mind. That may be not the worst thing that could have happened, but you still need to get back to the reality.

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review Screenshots


WindowsPC Game

Echoes of the Past - The Kingdom of Despair   2013-08-26

 
Echoes of the Past - The Kingdom of Despair

There really is a lot of evil in our world but there are also many beautiful things in what some people are and what some people do. Echoes of the Past - The Kingdom of Despair is a game where you need to overcome the evil one to rescue those who have been deprived of their beauty. Having been kidnapped you are going to travel through a strange world that was cursed by a sorceress. This kingdom is full of characters that have their beauty and talents taken away. It is your job now to restore their lives. You will have to think really hard as you try to solve their problems because then you are able to get amulets that might help you get back home.

buy now Buy nowGame download Game download Game review Screenshots



Pages: << 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 >> Sort by: Name | Date | Rating

3 in a row, Action, Adventure, Arcade, Board games, Brain teasers, Business simulators, Detective games, Games for kids, Games for Windows, Hidden object, Hide and seek, I-spy, Latest games, Logic games, Mac games, Match 3, Micro management, Mobile games, Mystery games, Puzzle, Seek and Find, Simulation, Strategy games, Time management


Top 5 games
  1. Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst
  2. Christmas Stories: Hans Christian Andersen's Tin Soldier
  3. Vampire Legends: The Untold Story of Elizabeth Bathory
  4. Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove, Sacred Grove
  5. Final Cut: The True Escapade
    Developer interviews, game previews and other interesting stuff
    Add to Favorites
    Editorial Archive
    All games
    new item
    new item
    new item
    Logler Top 10
    Latest Game News
    Advertise with us
    Newsletter Archive
    Site map
     
    Vote for Your Favorite Game
    Game Dictionary
    | Contact us | About us | Privacy Policy | Our Partners | Get Our Toolbar | © 2014 Gamemile.com - All Rights Reserved